Skip to product information
1 of 1

Raincoast Books

Little Letters For Lunch

Little Letters For Lunch

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

An easy way to brighten someone's lunchtime. Part of the bestselling Letters to My … series with more than 4 million copies sold!

Small notes will put a smile on the face of the recipient: These 75 tiny tear-out letters fold into adorably small envelopes, sealed with enclosed stickers. Tuck into a kid's lunch box or tape onto a loved one's baggie. Great way to help with early school jitters and a simple and unexpected way to say, "I love you." Parents will love adding these small notes to their children's lunches each day Created by Lea Redmond, the author of the bestselling Letters to My... series. Fans of What I Love About You Fill-in-the-Blank Gift Journal, Read Me When boxes, and Mini Lunch Notes will love adding a short and sweet note to their child's lunch or loved one's bag. Compact size, book measures 4one-half" by 3one-half" Makes a great gift for parents sending their kids off to school for the first time

View full details